OUR TEAM

Jimmy Wall

Founder & President

jwall@walldevgroup.com

Jason James

Director of Construction

(720) 524-4392

jjames@walldevgroup.com

Mike Wall

Director of Operations

(720) 255-2493

mwall@walldevgroup.com

Mike Nunley

Manager of Finance

(303) 974-5550

mnunley@walldevgroup.com

Tiffany Leon

Office Manager

(303) 848-2827

tleon@walldevgroup.com

Corie Fraker

Entitlements Manager

(720) 907-9010

cfraker@walldevgroup.com

Dave Miller

Acquisitions Manager

(720) 575-5888

dmiller@walldevgroup.com

10 CORE VALUES

  • 01

    Build & Develop a World Class Team

  • 02

    Be Humble

  • 03

    Be Passionate & Determined to Solve Problems

  • 04

    Entrepreneurial & Flexible

  • 05

    Doing More with Less

  • 06

    Financially Prepared for Downturns

  • 07

    Honest Communication

  • 08

    Strong Team Communication & Awareness

  • 09

    Allow Ourselves to Make Mistakes but Never the Same One Twice

  • 10

    Have Fun

Giving back & helping our community in both our time and dollars is an important part of our culture